Week 4

Print
Weekly View
Sun. 20 Jan, 2019 - Sat. 26 Jan, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 21, 2019

No School/ ML King, Jr Day (Mon. 21 Jan, 2019 8:00 am - 9:00 am)

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

AP Env. Sci. Recycling Field Trip (Tue. 22 Jan, 2019 8:00 am - 3:00 pm)

JV & Varsity Basketball at Home vs Hammond (Tue. 22 Jan, 2019 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Blood Drive (All day)

Latin Dress-Down, Coffee & Doughnut Day (Wed. 23 Jan, 2019 10:14 am - 10:36 am)

B-team Girls Basketball at Wilson Hall (Wed. 23 Jan, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

B-team Boys Basketball at Wilson Hall (Wed. 23 Jan, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Chapel (Thu. 24 Jan, 2019 10:14 am - Thu. 10 Jan, 2019 10:38 am)

B-team Girls Basketball at Home vs Laurence Manning (Thu. 24 Jan, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

B-team Boys Basketball at Home vs Laurence Manning (Thu. 24 Jan, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Friday, January 25, 2019

JV & Varsity Basketball at Home vs Laurence Manning (Fri. 25 Jan, 2019 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Saturday, January 26, 2019

V Boys Basketball at New Life Christian (Sat. 26 Jan, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm)