logo web

Check out the latest events and news at our school.
Flat View
Thursday, August 01, 2013
August 2013

Sunday, August 04, 2013

Monday, August 05, 2013

Tuesday, August 06, 2013

Wednesday, August 07, 2013

Thursday, August 08, 2013

Friday, August 09, 2013

Thursday, August 15, 2013

Saturday, August 17, 2013

Back-to-School Beach Blast Fundraiser (Sat. 17 Aug, 2013 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm)

$50 per event ticket, sponsorships available. Included in cost of tickets is the enjoyment of a live beach band, heavy hors d'oeuvres, and open bar at Florence's newest hotspot!

Monday, August 19, 2013

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Thursday, August 22, 2013

Friday, August 23, 2013

Saturday, August 24, 2013

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Thursday, August 29, 2013

Friday, August 30, 2013

Saturday, August 31, 2013

Benefit Concert 'Sounds of Change' (Sat. 31 Aug, 2013 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Francis and Raffy Santo Domingo will entertain at this fun event. Proceeds will benefit the fine arts program at TBCS.

Search Calendar

Our Mission
To operate exclusively as a college preparatory school of academic excellence for grades 6-12, preparing our students intellectually, physically, socially, and spiritually to be well-rounded citizens able to lead productive lives in a global society.