logo web

Check out the latest events and news at our school.
Events under 'School Events'
Saturday, February 16, 2019

Event Name

Date

Tailgate Party

Fri. 23 Aug, 2013 10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
This event does not repeat

V Football at Home vs Dorchester

Fri. 23 Aug, 2013 11:30 pm - Sat. 24 Aug, 2013 2:30 am
This event does not repeat

Swim Meet at Augusta (time tba)

Sat. 24 Aug, 2013 4:00 am - Sun. 25 Aug, 2013 4:00 am
This event does not repeat

Girls' Tennis away @ Florence Christian

Tue. 27 Aug, 2013 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cross Country at Hammond

Wed. 28 Aug, 2013 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Swim Meet, Florence Invitational

Wed. 28 Aug, 2013 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls' Tennis at Home vs. Thomas Sumter

Thu. 29 Aug, 2013 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

V Football at Home vs Holly Hill

Fri. 30 Aug, 2013 11:30 pm - Sat. 31 Aug, 2013 2:30 am
This event does not repeat

Benefit Concert 'Sounds of Change'

Francis and Raffy Santo Domingo will entertain at this fun event. Proceeds will benefit the fine arts program at TBCS.
Sat. 31 Aug, 2013 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NO SCHOOL (Labor Day)

Mon. 2 Sep, 2013 4:00 am - Tue. 3 Sep, 2013 4:00 am
This event does not repeat

Univ. of Alabama Rep Visit

Tue. 3 Sep, 2013 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls' Tennis at Home vs Florence Christian

Tue. 3 Sep, 2013 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Parent Night, Sonoco Gymnasium

Tue. 3 Sep, 2013 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls' Tennis away vs Carolina

Wed. 4 Sep, 2013 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Volleyball at home vs RE Lee

Wed. 4 Sep, 2013 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Swim Meet in Hartsville

Wed. 4 Sep, 2013 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Volleyball away vs Pee Dee

Thu. 5 Sep, 2013 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV Football at Home vs Thomas Sumter

Thu. 5 Sep, 2013 10:00 pm - Fri. 6 Sep, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Furman University Rep

Fri. 6 Sep, 2013 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

V Football away vs RE Lee

Fri. 6 Sep, 2013 11:30 pm - Sat. 7 Sep, 2013 2:30 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Our Mission
To operate exclusively as a college preparatory school of academic excellence for grades 7-12, preparing our students intellectually, physically, socially, and spiritually to be well-rounded citizens able to lead productive lives in a global society.