logo web

Check out the latest events and news at our school.
Events under 'School Events'
Saturday, April 20, 2019

Event Name

Date

Chapel

Thu. 2 May, 2019 10:14 am - 10:38 am
This event does not repeat

Baccalaureate Service

Sun. 19 May, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Exam Day

Tue. 21 May, 2019 8:10 am - 9:10 am
This event does not repeat

Exam Day

Wed. 22 May, 2019 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Exam Day

Thu. 23 May, 2019 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Senior Dinner, FCC

Thu. 23 May, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Exam Day

Fri. 24 May, 2019 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Graduation, FMU Performing Arts Center

Sat. 25 May, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

School Closed/Memorial Day Holiday

Mon. 27 May, 2019 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Exam Make-up Day and Teacher Workday

Tue. 28 May, 2019 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Teacher Workday

Wed. 29 May, 2019 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Teacher Workday

Thu. 30 May, 2019 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Teacher Workday

Fri. 31 May, 2019 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Our Mission
To operate exclusively as a college preparatory school of academic excellence for grades 7-12, preparing our students intellectually, physically, socially, and spiritually to be well-rounded citizens able to lead productive lives in a global society.