logo web

Check out the latest events and news at our school.
Events under 'School Events'
Saturday, February 16, 2019

Event Name

Date

No School/Spring Break

Wed. 24 Apr, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

No School/Spring Break

Thu. 25 Apr, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

No School/Spring Break

Fri. 26 Apr, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Classes Resume

Mon. 29 Apr, 2019
This event does not repeat

Advisory

Wed. 1 May, 2019 2:14 pm - 2:38 pm
This event does not repeat

Chapel

Thu. 2 May, 2019 2:14 pm - 2:38 pm
This event does not repeat

Baccalaureate Service

Sun. 19 May, 2019 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Exam Day

Tue. 21 May, 2019 12:10 pm - 1:10 pm
This event does not repeat

Exam Day

Wed. 22 May, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Exam Day

Thu. 23 May, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Senior Dinner, FCC

Thu. 23 May, 2019 10:00 pm - Fri. 24 May, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Exam Day

Fri. 24 May, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Graduation Practice, PAC

Fri. 24 May, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Graduation, FMU Performing Arts Center

Sat. 25 May, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

School Closed/Memorial Day Holiday

Mon. 27 May, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Exam Make-up Day and Teacher Workday

Tue. 28 May, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Teacher Workday

Wed. 29 May, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Teacher Workday

Thu. 30 May, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Teacher Workday

Fri. 31 May, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Our Mission
To operate exclusively as a college preparatory school of academic excellence for grades 7-12, preparing our students intellectually, physically, socially, and spiritually to be well-rounded citizens able to lead productive lives in a global society.