logo web

Check out the latest events and news at our school.
Events under 'School Events'
Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Event Name

Date

Exams

Fri. 20 Dec, 2013 12:00 am - Sat. 21 Dec, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

NO SCHOOL

Mon. 23 Dec, 2013 12:00 am - Tue. 24 Dec, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

NO SCHOOL

Tue. 24 Dec, 2013 12:00 am - Wed. 25 Dec, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

NO SCHOOL

Wed. 25 Dec, 2013 12:00 am - Thu. 26 Dec, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

NO SCHOOL

Thu. 26 Dec, 2013 12:00 am - Fri. 27 Dec, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

NO SCHOOL

Fri. 27 Dec, 2013 12:00 am - Sat. 28 Dec, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

NO SCHOOL

Mon. 30 Dec, 2013 12:00 am - Tue. 31 Dec, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

NO SCHOOL

Tue. 31 Dec, 2013 12:00 am - Wed. 1 Jan, 2014 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

NO SCHOOL

Wed. 1 Jan, 2014 12:00 am - Thu. 2 Jan, 2014 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

NO SCHOOL

Thu. 2 Jan, 2014 12:00 am - Fri. 3 Jan, 2014 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

NO SCHOOL

Fri. 3 Jan, 2014 12:00 am - Sat. 4 Jan, 2014 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Basketball at Home vs King's (JV & Varsity boys only)-Time TBA

Sat. 4 Jan, 2014 12:00 am - Sun. 5 Jan, 2014 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Classes resume

Mon. 6 Jan, 2014 12:00 am - Tue. 7 Jan, 2014 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Basketball at Home vs Dillon Christian

Tue. 7 Jan, 2014 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Junior Class Ring Ceremony

Thu. 9 Jan, 2014 10:00 am - 10:20 am
This event does not repeat

Basketball away vs Florence Christian

Thu. 9 Jan, 2014 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball at Home vs Williamsburg

Fri. 10 Jan, 2014 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SCISA High School Math Meet

Tue. 14 Jan, 2014 12:00 am - Wed. 15 Jan, 2014 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Basketball away vs Carolina

Tue. 14 Jan, 2014 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SCISA Regional Spelling Bee

Thu. 16 Jan, 2014 12:00 am - Fri. 17 Jan, 2014 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Our Mission
To operate exclusively as a college preparatory school of academic excellence for grades 7-12, preparing our students intellectually, physically, socially, and spiritually to be well-rounded citizens able to lead productive lives in a global society.