logo web

Check out the latest events and news at our school.
Events under 'School Events'
Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Event Name

Date

Washington Univ. in St. Louis

Wed. 9 Oct, 2013 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Picture Re-Take Day

Thu. 10 Oct, 2013 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

JV Football at Home vs Pee Dee

Thu. 10 Oct, 2013 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

TBCS Golf Tournament (more details to follow)

Fri. 11 Oct, 2013 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

V Football at Home vs Spartanburg Christian

Fri. 11 Oct, 2013 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Swim State Meet, Augusta

Sat. 12 Oct, 2013 12:00 am - Sun. 13 Oct, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

NO SCHOOL

Mon. 14 Oct, 2013 12:00 am - Tue. 15 Oct, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

JV & V Volleyball away vs Carolina (JV followed by V)

Mon. 14 Oct, 2013 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

7th Grade to Emerald Hollow Mine

Tue. 15 Oct, 2013 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cross Country vs S. Florence

Tue. 15 Oct, 2013 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PSAT Testing, grades 8-11

Wed. 16 Oct, 2013 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Senior/Faculty Volleyball Game, Cookout & Bonfire

Wed. 16 Oct, 2013 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

SCISA Choral Clinic

Thu. 17 Oct, 2013 12:00 am - Fri. 18 Oct, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

JV Football away vs King's

Thu. 17 Oct, 2013 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

End of First Quarter

Fri. 18 Oct, 2013 12:00 am - Sat. 19 Oct, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Fall Sports Pictures (JV Cheer, Cross Country, JV Football, Varsity Football)

Fri. 18 Oct, 2013 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Report Cards Email

Tue. 22 Oct, 2013 12:00 am - Wed. 23 Oct, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

SCISA MS Math Meet

Wed. 23 Oct, 2013 12:00 am - Thu. 24 Oct, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Picture Re-Take Day (rescheduled from Oct. 10th)

Thu. 24 Oct, 2013 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Masquerade Ball, Florence Country Club

$50 per person, $75 per couple
Thu. 24 Oct, 2013 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Our Mission
To operate exclusively as a college preparatory school of academic excellence for grades 7-12, preparing our students intellectually, physically, socially, and spiritually to be well-rounded citizens able to lead productive lives in a global society.