logo web

Check out the latest events and news at our school.
Events under 'School Closing'
Sunday, August 09, 2020

Event Name

Date

School Cancelled - Hurricane Matthew Aftermath

Tue. 11 Oct, 2016
This event does not repeat

NO SCHOOL (ML KIng Jr. Day)

Mon. 18 Jan, 2016
This event does not repeat

Winter Break

Fri. 16 Feb, 2018 2:00 pm - Mon. 19 Feb, 2018 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Winter Break

Winter Break (No School)

Fri. 14 Feb, 2020 7:00 am - Mon. 17 Feb, 2020 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

No School (Spring Holiday)

No School (Spring Holiday)

Fri. 20 Mar, 2020
This event does not repeat

NO SCHOOL (Extra Reward Day)

NO SCHOOL (Extra Reward Day)

Thu. 9 Apr, 2020
This event does not repeat

No School (Spring Break)

No School (Spring Break)

Fri. 10 Apr, 2020 7:00 am - Fri. 17 Apr, 2020 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

School Closed (Memorial Day)

Mon. 25 May, 2020
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Our Mission
To operate exclusively as a college preparatory school of academic excellence for grades 6-12, preparing our students intellectually, physically, socially, and spiritually to be well-rounded citizens able to lead productive lives in a global society.