logo web

Check out the latest events and news at our school.
Events under 'Sports Events'
Sunday, March 24, 2019

Event Name

Date

Varsity Football at Home vs Christian Academy (revised to Home)

Fri. 30 Sep, 2016 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Swim Meet vs Wilson Hall at Sumter Aquatic Center

Sat. 1 Oct, 2016 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

[POSTPONED] JV & V Volleyball at Christian Academy

Wed. 5 Oct, 2016 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

[POSTPONED] Cross Country at Heathwood

Wed. 5 Oct, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

[POSTPONED] JV and V Volleyball at Dillon Christian

Thu. 6 Oct, 2016 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

[POSTPONED] JV Football at Pee Dee

Thu. 6 Oct, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

[POSTPONED] Varsity Football at Home vs Pee Dee (Homecoming)

Fri. 7 Oct, 2016 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & V Volleyball at Home vs King's

Mon. 10 Oct, 2016 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & V Volleyball at Marlboro

Tue. 11 Oct, 2016 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Cross Country at South Florence

Tue. 11 Oct, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV Football vs Williamsburg (rescheduled from 9/1)

Tue. 11 Oct, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

[Cancelled] Girls' Tennis at Home vs Carolina

Thu. 13 Oct, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

[Cancelled] Cross Country at Marion HS

Thu. 13 Oct, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV Football at Home vs Thomas Sumter

Thu. 13 Oct, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Varsity Football at Thomas Sumter

Fri. 14 Oct, 2016 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

State Swim Meet at Augusta Aquatic Center

Sat. 15 Oct, 2016 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

JV & V Volleyball at Marlboro

Mon. 17 Oct, 2016 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & V Volleyball at Pee Dee

Tue. 18 Oct, 2016 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

V Volleyball vs. King's Academy AT PEE DEE

Tue. 18 Oct, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Cross Country Meet at Home

Thu. 20 Oct, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Our Mission
To operate exclusively as a college preparatory school of academic excellence for grades 7-12, preparing our students intellectually, physically, socially, and spiritually to be well-rounded citizens able to lead productive lives in a global society.