logo web

Check out the latest events and news at our school.
Events under 'Sports Events'
Sunday, March 24, 2019

Event Name

Date

JV & V Volleyball at Home vs Christian Academy

Tue. 13 Sep, 2016 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & V Volleyall at Home vs Wilson Hall

Wed. 14 Sep, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls' Tennis at Pee Dee

Wed. 14 Sep, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls' Tennis at Home vs Marlboro

Thu. 15 Sep, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & V Volleyball at Home vs Dillon Christian

Thu. 15 Sep, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Varsity Football at Home vs Oakbrook Prep

Fri. 16 Sep, 2016 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls' Tennis at Home vs Wilson Hall

Mon. 19 Sep, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV and V Volleyball at Williamsburg

Mon. 19 Sep, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls' Tennis at Home vs Laurence Manning

Tue. 20 Sep, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & V Volleyball at Home vs Pee Dee

Tue. 20 Sep, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cross Country vs South Florence

Tue. 20 Sep, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV Football at Florence Christian

Thu. 22 Sep, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Varsity Football at Home vs Florence Christian

Fri. 23 Sep, 2016 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Swim Meet - Oakbrooke Invite, Converse, Spartanburg, SC

Sat. 24 Sep, 2016 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Girls' Tennis at Christian Academy (rescheduled from 9/22)

Mon. 26 Sep, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & V Volleyball at Home vs Marlboro

Tue. 27 Sep, 2016 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Cross Country at Wilson Hall

Wed. 28 Sep, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls' Tennis at Home vs Christian Academy

Thu. 29 Sep, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & V Volleyball at King's

Thu. 29 Sep, 2016 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

JV Football at Home vs Christian Academy

Thu. 29 Sep, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Our Mission
To operate exclusively as a college preparatory school of academic excellence for grades 7-12, preparing our students intellectually, physically, socially, and spiritually to be well-rounded citizens able to lead productive lives in a global society.