logo web

Check out the latest events and news at our school.
Events under 'Sports Events'
Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Event Name

Date

Cross Country At Thomas Sumter

Wed. 24 Aug, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & V Volleyball at Laurence Manning

Thu. 25 Aug, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV Football at Home vs Dillon Christian

Thu. 25 Aug, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

V Football at Dillon Christian

Fri. 26 Aug, 2016 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Swim Meet vs Newberry Academy at Newberry YMCA

Sat. 27 Aug, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

JV & V Volleyball at Home vs Williamsburg

Mon. 29 Aug, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls' Tennis at Laurence Manning

Tue. 30 Aug, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & V Volleyball at Carolina Academy

Tue. 30 Aug, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & V Volleyball at Emmanuel

Thu. 1 Sep, 2016 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

*CANCELLED* Varsity Football at Home vs Cardinal Newman

Fri. 2 Sep, 2016 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls' Tennis at Home vs Christian Academy

Sun. 4 Sep, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cross Country to Darlington HS

Tue. 6 Sep, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls' Tennis at Home vs Pee Dee

Wed. 7 Sep, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & V Volleyball at Home vs Laurence Manning

Thu. 8 Sep, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls' Tennis at Marlboro

Thu. 8 Sep, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV Football at Home vs R.E. Lee

Thu. 8 Sep, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Varsity Football at R. E. Lee

Fri. 9 Sep, 2016 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Swim Meet - Battle of Midlands Invite, Maxcy Gregg, Columbia, SC

Sat. 10 Sep, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

CANCELLED JV Football at Home vs Williamsburg

Mon. 12 Sep, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls' Tennis at Pee Dee

Tue. 13 Sep, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Our Mission
To operate exclusively as a college preparatory school of academic excellence for grades 7-12, preparing our students intellectually, physically, socially, and spiritually to be well-rounded citizens able to lead productive lives in a global society.