Events under 'Sports Events'

Print
Events under 'Sports Events'
Monday, August 10, 2020

Event Name

Date

Basketball at Home vs Dillon Christian

Tue. 10 Jan, 2017 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & V Basketball at Laurence Manning

Thu. 12 Jan, 2017 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

B-Team Boys' Basketballl- Away St. Anthony's

Thu. 12 Jan, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

True Blue Spirit Day

Fri. 13 Jan, 2017 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Basketball at Home vs Marlboro

Fri. 13 Jan, 2017 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

B-Team Boys' Basketball- Away Maranatha

Fri. 13 Jan, 2017 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Clay Shooting Event at Palmetto Shooting Complex, Edgefield, SC

Sat. 14 Jan, 2017 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & V Basketball at Oakbrook Prep (NO JV GIRLS)

Sat. 14 Jan, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

B-Team Boys' Basketball- Home Emmanuel

Tue. 17 Jan, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Toga Spirit Day

Fri. 20 Jan, 2017 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Basketball a Home vs Pee Dee

Fri. 20 Jan, 2017 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

B-team Girls' Basketball at Laurence Manning

Mon. 23 Jan, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

B Team Boys' Basketball at Darlington Rec vs Rosenwald

Mon. 23 Jan, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & V Basketball at Home vs Christian Academy (NO V GIRLS)

Tue. 24 Jan, 2017 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

B-Team Boys' Basketball Blue/White Game

Wed. 25 Jan, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Varsity Girls Basketball at W. Florence (time TBA)

Wed. 25 Jan, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & V Basketball at Home vs Hammond

Thu. 26 Jan, 2017 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Senior Night for Winter Sports

Thu. 26 Jan, 2017 6:30 pm - 6:50 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & V Basketball at Dillon Christian

Fri. 27 Jan, 2017 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

B-Team Boys' Basketball- Home Maranatha

Sat. 28 Jan, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat