logo web

Check out the latest events and news at our school.
Events under 'Sports Events'
Monday, May 27, 2019

Event Name

Date

B-team Boys' Basketball at Home vs St. Anthony's


Home vs St. Anthony's

Fri. 8 Jan, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & V Basketball Away vs Carolina

Tue. 12 Jan, 2016 4:00 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

B-team Boys' Basketball at Home vs St. Anthony's

Home vs St. Anthony's

Tue. 12 Jan, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

B-team Boys' Basketball at RE Lee

Wed. 13 Jan, 2016 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & V Basketball at Home vs Pee Dee


Home vs Pee Dee

 

Thu. 14 Jan, 2016 9:00 pm - Fri. 15 Jan, 2016 2:30 am
This event does not repeat

B-team Boys' Basketball at Home vs Kings

Home vs King

Tue. 19 Jan, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

B-team Girls' Basketball at Kings


Kings

Tue. 19 Jan, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

B-team Girls', JV Boys', and V teams Basketball Away vs King's (no JV girls')

Tue. 19 Jan, 2016 5:00 pm - 10:30 pm
This event does not repeat

B-team Boys' at Home vs RELee

Home vs RELee

Wed. 20 Jan, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

B-team Boys' Blue/White Game

Mon. 25 Jan, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

B-team Boys' Blue/White Game

Mon. 25 Jan, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

B-team Boys' Blue/White Game

Mon. 25 Jan, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

B-Team Girl's Basketball- Away Thomas Hart

Tue. 23 Feb, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

V Football to Brookwood School in Montgomery AL

Fri. 12 Aug, 2016 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Swim Meet vs Thomas Sumter at Sumter Aquatic Center

Sat. 13 Aug, 2016 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Girls' Tennis FTA Tournament

Fri. 19 Aug, 2016 3:00 pm - Sun. 21 Aug, 2016 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

V Football at King's Academy

Fri. 19 Aug, 2016 7:30 pm - Thu. 18 Aug, 2016 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls' Tennis at Carolina Academy

Tue. 23 Aug, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & V Volleyball at Home vs Carolina Academy

Tue. 23 Aug, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Swim Meet - Battle of Midlands Invite at Maxcy Gregg, Columbia, SC

Wed. 24 Aug, 2016 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Our Mission
To operate exclusively as a college preparatory school of academic excellence for grades 7-12, preparing our students intellectually, physically, socially, and spiritually to be well-rounded citizens able to lead productive lives in a global society.