logo web

Check out the latest events and news at our school.
Events under 'School Events'
Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Event Name

Date

8th Grade Field Trip to the Florence County Museum

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

No School/Thanksgiving Holiday

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
This event does not repeat

No School/Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 23, 2017
This event does not repeat

No School/Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 24, 2017
This event does not repeat

SAT Testing

Saturday, December 02, 2017 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

ACT Testing

Saturday, December 09, 2017 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Exam Review Day

Monday, December 11, 2017
This event does not repeat

Exam Day

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Exam Day

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Exam Day

Thursday, December 14, 2017 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Exam Day

Friday, December 15, 2017 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Exam Make Up Day

Monday, December 18, 2017
This event does not repeat

No School, Christmas Vacation

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 2:00 pm - Tuesday, January 02, 2018 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Classes Resume

Wednesday, January 03, 2018
This event does not repeat

No School, M.L.King, Jr Day

Monday, January 15, 2018
This event does not repeat

SCISA High School Math Meet

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
This event does not repeat

Gala/Auction 2018

Saturday, February 03, 2018 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
This event does not repeat

7th Grade Field Trip to Barrier Island

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 8:10 am - Friday, May 11, 2018 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Our Mission
To operate exclusively as a college preparatory school of academic excellence for grades 7-12, preparing our students intellectually, physically, socially, and spiritually to be well-rounded citizens able to lead productive lives in a global society.