logo web

Check out the latest events and news at our school.
Events under 'Sports Events'
Monday, July 24, 2017

Event Name

Date

JV & V Volleyball at Home vs Christian Academy

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & V Volleyall at Home vs Wilson Hall

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls' Tennis at Pee Dee

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls' Tennis at Home vs Marlboro

Thursday, September 15, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & V Volleyball at Home vs Dillon Christian

Thursday, September 15, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Varsity Football at Home vs Oakbrook Prep

Friday, September 16, 2016 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls' Tennis at Home vs Wilson Hall

Monday, September 19, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV and V Volleyball at Williamsburg

Monday, September 19, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls' Tennis at Home vs Laurence Manning

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & V Volleyball at Home vs Pee Dee

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cross Country vs South Florence

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV Football at Florence Christian

Thursday, September 22, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Varsity Football at Home vs Florence Christian

Friday, September 23, 2016 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Swim Meet - Oakbrooke Invite, Converse, Spartanburg, SC

Saturday, September 24, 2016 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Girls' Tennis at Christian Academy (rescheduled from 9/22)

Monday, September 26, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & V Volleyball at Home vs Marlboro

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Cross Country at Wilson Hall

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls' Tennis at Home vs Christian Academy

Thursday, September 29, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & V Volleyball at King's

Thursday, September 29, 2016 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

JV Football at Home vs Christian Academy

Thursday, September 29, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Our Mission
To operate exclusively as a college preparatory school of academic excellence for grades 7-12, preparing our students intellectually, physically, socially, and spiritually to be well-rounded citizens able to lead productive lives in a global society.