logo web

Check out the latest events and news at our school.
Events under 'Sports Events'
Monday, July 24, 2017

Event Name

Date

Girls' Tennis

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & Varsity Volleyball Away vs Marlboro

Thursday, October 12, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV Football Away vs Thomas Sumter

Thursday, October 12, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Varsity Football Home vs Thomas Sumter

Friday, October 13, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

JV Football Away vs Carolina

Thursday, October 19, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Varsity Football Home vs Spartanburg Christian (SENIOR NIGHT)

Friday, October 20, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Varsity Football Away vs Augusta Christian

Friday, October 27, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & Varsity Basketball Home vs Maranatha

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

TBCS Basketball Tournament

Friday, December 01, 2017 4:00 pm - Saturday, December 02, 2017 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & Varsity Basketball Home vs Laurence Manning

Monday, December 04, 2017 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & Varsity Basketball Home vs Florence Christian

Tuesday, December 05, 2017 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & Varsity Basketball Home vs Christian Academy

Friday, December 08, 2017 4:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Conway Christian Basketball Tourney

Thursday, December 14, 2017 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Conway Christian Basketball Tourney

Friday, December 15, 2017 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & Varsity Basketball Home vs King's

Friday, January 05, 2018 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & Varsity Basketball Away vs Dillon Christian

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & Varsity Basketball Home vs Pee Dee

Thursday, January 11, 2018 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & Varsity Basketball Away vs Marlboro

Friday, January 12, 2018 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & Varsity Basketball Away vs Pee Dee

Friday, January 19, 2018 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & Varsity Basketball Away vs Christian Academy

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 11:30 am - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Our Mission
To operate exclusively as a college preparatory school of academic excellence for grades 7-12, preparing our students intellectually, physically, socially, and spiritually to be well-rounded citizens able to lead productive lives in a global society.