logo web

Check out the latest events and news at our school.
Events under 'Sports Events'
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Event Name

Date

Cross Country At Thomas Sumter

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & V Volleyball at Laurence Manning

Thursday, August 25, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV Football at Home vs Dillon Christian

Thursday, August 25, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

V Football at Dillon Christian

Friday, August 26, 2016 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Swim Meet vs Newberry Academy at Newberry YMCA

Saturday, August 27, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

JV & V Volleyball at Home vs Williamsburg

Monday, August 29, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls' Tennis at Laurence Manning

Tuesday, August 30, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & V Volleyball at Carolina Academy

Tuesday, August 30, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & V Volleyball at Emmanuel

Thursday, September 01, 2016 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

*CANCELLED* Varsity Football at Home vs Cardinal Newman

Friday, September 02, 2016 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls' Tennis at Home vs Christian Academy

Sunday, September 04, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cross Country to Darlington HS

Tuesday, September 06, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls' Tennis at Home vs Pee Dee

Wednesday, September 07, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV & V Volleyball at Home vs Laurence Manning

Thursday, September 08, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls' Tennis at Marlboro

Thursday, September 08, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JV Football at Home vs R.E. Lee

Thursday, September 08, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Varsity Football at R. E. Lee

Friday, September 09, 2016 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Swim Meet - Battle of Midlands Invite, Maxcy Gregg, Columbia, SC

Saturday, September 10, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

CANCELLED JV Football at Home vs Williamsburg

Monday, September 12, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls' Tennis at Pee Dee

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Our Mission
To operate exclusively as a college preparatory school of academic excellence for grades 7-12, preparing our students intellectually, physically, socially, and spiritually to be well-rounded citizens able to lead productive lives in a global society.